Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
Name
  
  
  
Schools
  
Areas Covered
  
  
Ryan Alena
School-Based Probation OfficerProbation Officerralena@countyofberks.comWilson
  
Anton Allsop
Probation Officeraallsop@countyofberks.comReading School District, Southwest Middle School
  
Christine Anderton, M.S.
School-Based Probation OfficerProbation Officercanderton@countyofberks.comReading High School
  
Kimberly Antonio
Fiscal & Office Support Staffkantonio@countyofberks.com
  
Kristin Bergman
Intake Unitkbergman@countyofberks.com
  
Carmen Berrios       
Victim & Witness Unitcberrios@countyofberks.com
  
Victoria Bond
Specialized Probation OfficerProbation Officervbond@countyofberks.comBoyertown, Brandywine, Fleetwood, Governor Mifflin, Hamburg, Kutztown, Oley Valley, Reading High School
  
Thomas Brady
Probation Officertbrady@countyofberks.comAntietam
  
Thomas Brady
Intake Unittbrady@countyofberks.com
  
Eric Burkholder
Assistant Chief Probation OfficerAssistant Chief Probation Officereburkholder@countyofberks.com
  
Stephanie Cambria
Community Youth Aid Panel LiaisonCommunity Youth Aid Panel Liaisonscambria@countyofberks.comAmity, Birdsboro, Boyertown, Brecknock, Central Berks, Colebrookdale, Cumru, Douglass Berks, Exeter, Mohnton, Oley, Robeson, Shillington
  
Allison Campbell
Intake Unitacampbell@countyofberks.com
  
Janet Carroccio
Fiscal & Office Support Staffjcarroccio@countyofberks.com
  
Andre Castiglioni
Probation Officeracastiglioni@countyofberks.comMuhlenberg
  
Benjamin Castiglioni
Special Supervision UnitProbation Officerbcastiglioni@countyofberks.comReading School District
  
Marcia Castner
Fiscal & Office Support Staffmcastner@countyofberks.com
  
Kerlyn Ceballos
Fiscal & Office Support Staffkceballos@countyofberks.com
  
Justin Clay
Aftercare SpecialistProbation Officerjaclay@countyofberks.comReading School District, Wyomissing
  
Matthew Crouse, M.S.
Probation Officermcrouse@countyofberks.comReading School District
  
Barbara Dancy
Assistant Chief Probation OfficerAssistant Chief Probation Officerbdancy@countyofberks.com
  
Lee Ann Degler
Earthrise Enterprises/Job Readiness OfficerProbation Officerldegler@countyofberks.com
  
Ruth Diaz
Fiscal & Office Support Staffrdiaz@countyofberks.com
  
Deneen Ebling, M.S.
Specialized Probation OfficerProbation Officerdebling@countyofberks.comAntietam, Boyertown, Daniel Boone, Exeter, Reading School District, Twin Valley, Wyomissing
  
Jeffrey Gregro
Deputy Chief Probation OfficerDeputy Chief Probation Officerjgregro@countyofberks.com
  
Laurie Hague
Deputy Chief Probation OfficerDeputy Chief Probation Officerlhague@countyofberks.com
  
Meg Hertz
Fiscal & Office Support Staffmhertz@countyofberks.com
  
Robert Hinkle
Probation Officerrhinkle@countyofberks.comDaniel Boone, Governor Mifflin, Twin Valley
  
Daisy Holston
Specialized Probation OfficerProbation Officerdholston@countyofberks.comAntietam, Conrad Weiser, Governor Mifflin, Reading School District, Wilson, Wyomissing
  
Debra Hosler
Probation Officerdhosler@countyofberks.comHamburg, Schuylkill Valley, Tulpehocken
  
Phyllis Hunsinger
Office ManagerFiscal & Office Support Staffphunsinger@countyofberks.com
  
Travis Johnson
Specialized Probation OfficerProbation Officertvjohnson@countyofberks.comBrandywine, Conrad Weiser, Fleetwood, Governor Mifflin, Hamburg, Kutztown, Muhlenberg, Oley Valley, Reading High School, Schuylkill Valley, Tulpehocken, Wilson
  
Stephanie Johnston
Probation Officersjohnston@countyofberks.comNortheast Middle School, Reading School District
  
Todd Kaley
Assistant Chief Probation OfficerAssistant Chief Probation Officertkaley@countyofberks.com
  
William Keim
Assistant Chief Probation OfficerAssistant Chief Probation Officerwkeim@countyofberks.com
  
Karen Knouse
Community Youth Aid Panel LiaisonCommunity Youth Aid Panel Liaisonkknouse@countyofberks.comReading
  
Karen Knouse
Intake Unitkknouse@countyofberks.com
  
David Kremer, M.S
Probation Officerdkremer@countyofberks.comConrad Weiser
  
Lisa Lewis
Community Youth Aid Panel LiaisonCommunity Youth Aid Panel Liaisonllewis@countyofberks.comBern, Fleetwood, Hamburg, Heidelberg, Kutztown, Laureldale, Lower Heidelberg, Muhlenberg, Northern Berks, Penn State Berks, Robesonia, Sinking Spring, South Heidelberg, Spring Township, Tilden Township, Wernersville, Womelsdorf, Wyomissing
  
Darrielle Lubas
Probation Officerdlubas@countyofberks.comBrandywine, Fleetwood, Kutztown
  
Connie Marmarou
Fiscal & Office Support Staffcmarmarou@countyofberks.com
  
Nilmarie Mayol
Probation Officernmayol@countyofberks.comReading School District, Southern Middle School
  
Jared Mills
Probation Officerjdmills@countyofberks.comReading School District
  
Luis Munoz
School-Based Probation OfficerProbation Officerlmunoz@countyofberks.comReading High School
  
Andrea Neider
Intake Unitaneider@countyofberks.com
  
Nancy Nies
Fiscal & Office Support Staffnnies@countyofberks.com
  
Michael Noll
School-Based Probation OfficerProbation Officermnoll@countyofberks.comExeter
  
John Piscitelli
Electronic Monitor CoordinatorProbation Officerjpiscitelli@countyofberks.comN/A
  
Sherry Prince
Fiscal & Office Support Staffsprince@countyofberks.com
  
Luisa Ramirez
Fiscal & Office Support Stafflramirez@countyofberks.com
  
Juan Roman
Special Supervision UnitProbation Officerjroman@countyofberks.comReading School District
  
Debra Showalter
Fiscal Operations ManagerFiscal & Office Support Staffdshowalter@countyofberks.com
  
Ryan Shutt
Specialized Probation OfficerProbation Officerrshutt@countyofberks.comDaniel Boone, Exeter, Governor Mifflin, Muhlenberg, Reading School District, Schuylkill Valley, Tulpehocken, Twin Valley
  
Timothy Snyder
Magisterial District Judge Referral / Community Service Unittsnyder@countyofberks.com
  
Joseph Soupik, Jr.
Probation Officerjsoupik@countyofberks.comBoyertown, Oley Valley
  
Kathy Spotts
Victim & Witness Unitkspotts@countyofberks.com
  
Stacy Starr
Fiscal & Office Support Staffsstarr@countyofberks.com
  
Heather Stephens
Fiscal & Office Support Staffhstephens@countyofberks.com
  
Jeanne Styer
Fiscal & Office Support Staffjstyer@countyofberks.com
  
Loydene Tillman
Fiscal & Office Support Staffltillman@countyofberks.com
  
Lissette Torres-Swanson
School-Based Probation OfficerProbation Officerltorres-swanson@countyofberks.comReading Intermediate High School
  
Robert Williams
Chief Juvenile Probation OfficerChief Juvenile Probation Officerrwilliams@countyofberks.com