Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
Name
  
  
  
Schools
  
Areas Covered
  
  
  
Ryan Alena
School-Based Probation OfficerProbation Officersralena@countyofberks.comWilson
  
Anton Allsop
Probation Officersaallsop@countyofberks.comReading School District, Southwest Middle School4
  
Christine Anderton, M.S.
School-Based Probation OfficerProbation Officerscanderton@countyofberks.comReading High School4
  
Kimberly Antonio
Fiscal & Office Support Staffkantonio@countyofberks.com
  
Kristin Bergman
Intake Unitkbergman@countyofberks.com
  
Carmen Berrios       
Victim & Witness Unitcberrios@countyofberks.com
  
Victoria Bond
Specialized Probation OfficerProbation Officersvbond@countyofberks.comBoyertown, Brandywine, Fleetwood, Governor Mifflin, Hamburg, Kutztown, Oley Valley, Reading High School4
  
Thomas Brady
Probation Officerstbrady@countyofberks.comAntietam4
  
Thomas Brady
Intake Unittbrady@countyofberks.com
  
Eric Burkholder
Assistant Chief Probation OfficerAssistant Chief Probation Officerseburkholder@countyofberks.com3
  
Stephanie Cambria
Community Youth Aid Panel LiaisonCommunity Youth Aid Panel Liaisonsscambria@countyofberks.comAmity, Birdsboro, Boyertown, Brecknock, Central Berks, Colebrookdale, Cumru, Douglass Berks, Exeter, Mohnton, Oley, Robeson, Shillington
  
Allison Campbell
Intake Unitacampbell@countyofberks.com
  
Janet Carroccio
Fiscal & Office Support Staffjcarroccio@countyofberks.com
  
Andre Castiglioni
Probation Officersacastiglioni@countyofberks.comMuhlenberg4
  
Benjamin Castiglioni
Special Supervision UnitProbation Officersbcastiglioni@countyofberks.comReading School District4
  
Marcia Castner
Fiscal & Office Support Staffmcastner@countyofberks.com
  
Kerlyn Ceballos
Fiscal & Office Support Staffkceballos@countyofberks.com
  
Justin Clay
Aftercare SpecialistProbation Officersjaclay@countyofberks.comReading School District, Wyomissing4
  
Matthew Crouse, M.S.
Probation Officersmcrouse@countyofberks.comReading School District4
  
Barbara Dancy
Assistant Chief Probation OfficerAssistant Chief Probation Officersbdancy@countyofberks.com3
  
Lee Ann Degler
Earthrise Enterprises/Job Readiness OfficerProbation Officersldegler@countyofberks.com4
  
Ruth Diaz
Fiscal & Office Support Staffrdiaz@countyofberks.com
  
Deneen Ebling, M.S.
Specialized Probation OfficerProbation Officersdebling@countyofberks.comAntietam, Boyertown, Daniel Boone, Exeter, Reading School District, Twin Valley, Wyomissing4
  
Jeffrey Gregro
Deputy Chief Probation OfficerDeputy Chief Probation Officersjgregro@countyofberks.com2
  
Laurie Hague
Deputy Chief Probation OfficerDeputy Chief Probation Officerslhague@countyofberks.com2
  
Meg Hertz
Fiscal & Office Support Staffmhertz@countyofberks.com
  
Robert Hinkle
Probation Officersrhinkle@countyofberks.comDaniel Boone, Governor Mifflin, Twin Valley4
  
Daisy Holston
Specialized Probation OfficerProbation Officersdholston@countyofberks.comAntietam, Conrad Weiser, Governor Mifflin, Reading School District, Wilson, Wyomissing4
  
Debra Hosler
Probation Officersdhosler@countyofberks.comHamburg, Schuylkill Valley, Tulpehocken4
  
Phyllis Hunsinger
Office ManagerFiscal & Office Support Staffphunsinger@countyofberks.com
  
Travis Johnson
Specialized Probation OfficerProbation Officerstvjohnson@countyofberks.comBrandywine, Conrad Weiser, Fleetwood, Governor Mifflin, Hamburg, Kutztown, Muhlenberg, Oley Valley, Reading School District, Schuylkill Valley, Tulpehocken, Wilson4
  
Stephanie Johnston
Probation Officerssjohnston@countyofberks.comNortheast Middle School, Reading School District4
  
Todd Kaley
Assistant Chief Probation OfficerAssistant Chief Probation Officerstkaley@countyofberks.com3
  
William Keim
Assistant Chief Probation OfficerAssistant Chief Probation Officerswkeim@countyofberks.com3
  
Karen Knouse
Community Youth Aid Panel LiaisonCommunity Youth Aid Panel Liaisonskknouse@countyofberks.comReading
  
Karen Knouse
Intake Unitkknouse@countyofberks.com
  
David Kremer, M.S
Probation Officersdkremer@countyofberks.comConrad Weiser4
  
Lisa Lewis
Community Youth Aid Panel LiaisonCommunity Youth Aid Panel Liaisonsllewis@countyofberks.comBern, Fleetwood, Hamburg, Heidelberg, Kutztown, Laureldale, Lower Heidelberg, Muhlenberg, Northern Berks, Penn State Berks, Robesonia, Sinking Spring, South Heidelberg, Spring Township, Tilden Township, Wernersville, Womelsdorf, Wyomissing
  
Darrielle Lubas
Probation Officersdlubas@countyofberks.comBrandywine, Fleetwood, Kutztown4
  
Connie Marmarou
Fiscal & Office Support Staffcmarmarou@countyofberks.com
  
Nilmarie Mayol
Probation Officersnmayol@countyofberks.comReading School District, Southern Middle School4
  
Jared Mills
Probation Officersjdmills@countyofberks.comReading School District4
  
Luis Munoz
School-Based Probation OfficerProbation Officerslmunoz@countyofberks.comReading High School4
  
Andrea Neider
Intake Unitaneider@countyofberks.com
  
Nancy Nies
Fiscal & Office Support Staffnnies@countyofberks.com
  
Michael Noll
School-Based Probation OfficerProbation Officersmnoll@countyofberks.comExeter4
  
John Piscitelli
Electronic Monitor CoordinatorProbation Officersjpiscitelli@countyofberks.comN/A4
  
Sherry Prince
Fiscal & Office Support Staffsprince@countyofberks.com
  
Luisa Ramirez
Fiscal & Office Support Stafflramirez@countyofberks.com
  
Juan Roman
Special Supervision UnitProbation Officersjroman@countyofberks.comReading School District4
  
Debra Showalter
Fiscal Operations ManagerFiscal & Office Support Staffdshowalter@countyofberks.com
  
Ryan Shutt
Specialized Probation OfficerProbation Officersrshutt@countyofberks.comDaniel Boone, Exeter, Governor Mifflin, Muhlenberg, Reading School District, Schuylkill Valley, Tulpehocken, Twin Valley4
  
Timothy Snyder
Magisterial District Judge Referral / Community Service Unittsnyder@countyofberks.com
  
Joseph Soupik, Jr.
Probation Officersjsoupik@countyofberks.comBoyertown, Oley Valley4
  
Kathy Spotts
Victim & Witness Unitkspotts@countyofberks.com
  
Stacy Starr
Fiscal & Office Support Staffsstarr@countyofberks.com
  
Heather Stephens
Fiscal & Office Support Staffhstephens@countyofberks.com
  
Jeanne Styer
Fiscal & Office Support Staffjstyer@countyofberks.com
  
Loydene Tillman
Fiscal & Office Support Staffltillman@countyofberks.com
  
Lissette Torres-Swanson
School-Based Probation OfficerProbation Officersltorres-swanson@countyofberks.comReading Intermediate High School4
  
Robert Williams
Chief Juvenile Probation OfficerChief Juvenile Probation Officerrwilliams@countyofberks.com1