Welcome to the County of Berks
Contact Probation Officers
 

 Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

 
Name
  
Robert Williams
rwilliams@countyofberks.com
 

 Deputy Chief Probation Officers

 
Name
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "JP Officers" list.
 

 Assistant Chief Probation Officers

 
Name
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "JP Officers" list.
Probation Officer Assignment
Below is a list of Probation Officers and the school(s) to which they are assigned.  Please feel free to contact any of the Probation Officers with questions, concerns, problems or information. All Probation Officers can also be reached by telephone at (610) 478-3200.
 

 Probation Officer Assignment

 
Name
Schools
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "JP Officers" list.
Note:
Northeast MS includes: 10th & Green, 12th & Marion, 13th & Green and 13th & Union.

Northwest MS includes: Glenside, Northwest and Riverside Elementary Schools.

Southern MS includes: 16th & Haak, Amanda Stoudt and 10th & Green, and 10th & Penn Elem. Schools.

Southwest MS includes: Tyson Schoener and Lauer's Park Elementary Schools.

Probation Officers also serve alternative schools throughout the county.
 

 Magisterial District Judge Referral / Community Service Unit

 
Name
  
Timothy Snyder
tsnyder@countyofberks.com
 

 Community Youth Aid Panel Liaisons

 
Name
Areas Covered
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "JP Officers" list.
 

 Intake Unit

 
Name
  
Kristin Bergman
kbergman@countyofberks.com
Thomas Brady
tbrady@countyofberks.com
Allison Campbell
acampbell@countyofberks.com
Karen Knouse
kknouse@countyofberks.com
Andrea Neider
aneider@countyofberks.com
 

 Victim & Witness Unit

 
Name
  
Carmen Berrios       
cberrios@countyofberks.com
Kathy Spotts
kspotts@countyofberks.com
 

 Fiscal & Office Support Staff

 
Name
  
Phyllis Hunsinger
phunsinger@countyofberks.com
Debra Showalter
dshowalter@countyofberks.com
Kimberly Antonio
kantonio@countyofberks.com
Janet Carroccio
jcarroccio@countyofberks.com
Marcia Castner
mcastner@countyofberks.com
Kerlyn Ceballos
kceballos@countyofberks.com
Ruth Diaz
rdiaz@countyofberks.com
Meg Hertz
mhertz@countyofberks.com
Connie Marmarou
cmarmarou@countyofberks.com
Nancy Nies
nnies@countyofberks.com
Sherry Prince
sprince@countyofberks.com
Luisa Ramirez
lramirez@countyofberks.com
Stacy Starr
sstarr@countyofberks.com
Heather Stephens
hstephens@countyofberks.com
Jeanne Styer
jstyer@countyofberks.com
Loydene Tillman
ltillman@countyofberks.com