Contact Probation Officers
 

 Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

 
Name
  
Robert Williams
rwilliams@countyofberks.com
 

 Deputy Chief Probation Officers

 
Name
  
Jeffrey Gregro
jgregro@countyofberks.com
Laurie Hague
lhague@countyofberks.com
 

 Assistant Chief Probation Officers

 
Name
  
Eric Burkholder
eburkholder@countyofberks.com
Barbara Dancy
bdancy@countyofberks.com
Todd Kaley
tkaley@countyofberks.com
William Keim
wkeim@countyofberks.com
Probation Officer Assignment
Below is a list of Probation Officers and the school(s) to which they are assigned.  Please feel free to contact any of the Probation Officers with questions, concerns, problems or information. All Probation Officers can also be reached by telephone at (610) 478-3200.
 

 Probation Officer Assignment

 
Name
Schools
  
  
Ryan Alena
Wilsonralena@countyofberks.com
Anton Allsop
Reading School District, Southwest Middle Schoolaallsop@countyofberks.com
Andre Castiglioni
Muhlenbergacastiglioni@countyofberks.com
Benjamin Castiglioni
Reading School Districtbcastiglioni@countyofberks.com
Justin Clay
Reading School District, Wyomissingjaclay@countyofberks.com
Matthew Crouse, M.S.
Reading School Districtmcrouse@countyofberks.com
Lee Ann Degler
ldegler@countyofberks.com
Deneen Ebling, M.S.
Antietam, Boyertown, Daniel Boone, Exeter, Reading School District, Twin Valley, Wyomissingdebling@countyofberks.com
Debra Hosler
Hamburg, Schuylkill Valley, Tulpehockendhosler@countyofberks.com
Travis Johnson
Brandywine, Conrad Weiser, Fleetwood, Governor Mifflin, Hamburg, Kutztown, Muhlenberg, Oley Valley, Reading High School, Schuylkill Valley, Tulpehocken, Wilsontvjohnson@countyofberks.com
Stephanie Johnston
Northeast Middle School, Reading School Districtsjohnston@countyofberks.com
David Kremer, M.S
Conrad Weiserdkremer@countyofberks.com
Darrielle Lubas
Brandywine, Fleetwood, Kutztowndlubas@countyofberks.com
Jared Mills
Reading School Districtjdmills@countyofberks.com
Luis Munoz
Reading High Schoollmunoz@countyofberks.com
Michael Noll
Exetermnoll@countyofberks.com
John Piscitelli
N/Ajpiscitelli@countyofberks.com
Juan Roman
Reading School Districtjroman@countyofberks.com
Ryan Shutt
Daniel Boone, Exeter, Governor Mifflin, Muhlenberg, Reading School District, Schuylkill Valley, Tulpehocken, Twin Valleyrshutt@countyofberks.com
Lissette Torres-Swanson
Reading Intermediate High Schoolltorres-swanson@countyofberks.com
Victoria Bond
Boyertown, Brandywine, Fleetwood, Governor Mifflin, Hamburg, Kutztown, Oley Valley, Reading High Schoolvbond@countyofberks.com
Thomas Brady
Antietamtbrady@countyofberks.com
Robert Hinkle
Daniel Boone, Governor Mifflin, Twin Valleyrhinkle@countyofberks.com
Daisy Holston
Antietam, Conrad Weiser, Governor Mifflin, Reading School District, Wilson, Wyomissingdholston@countyofberks.com
Nilmarie Mayol
Reading School District, Southern Middle Schoolnmayol@countyofberks.com
Joseph Soupik, Jr.
Boyertown, Oley Valleyjsoupik@countyofberks.com
Christine Anderton, M.S.
Reading High Schoolcanderton@countyofberks.com
Note:
Northeast MS includes: 10th & Green, 12th & Marion, 13th & Green and 13th & Union.

Northwest MS includes: Glenside, Northwest and Riverside Elementary Schools.

Southern MS includes: 16th & Haak, Amanda Stoudt and 10th & Green, and 10th & Penn Elem. Schools.

Southwest MS includes: Tyson Schoener and Lauer's Park Elementary Schools.

Probation Officers also serve alternative schools throughout the county.
 

 Magisterial District Judge Referral / Community Service Unit

 
Name
  
Timothy Snyder
tsnyder@countyofberks.com
 

 Community Youth Aid Panel Liaisons

 
Name
Areas Covered
  
  
Lisa Lewis
Bern, Fleetwood, Hamburg, Heidelberg, Kutztown, Laureldale, Lower Heidelberg, Muhlenberg, Northern Berks, Penn State Berks, Robesonia, Sinking Spring, South Heidelberg, Spring Township, Tilden Township, Wernersville, Womelsdorf, Wyomissingllewis@countyofberks.com
Stephanie Cambria
Amity, Birdsboro, Boyertown, Brecknock, Central Berks, Colebrookdale, Cumru, Douglass Berks, Exeter, Mohnton, Oley, Robeson, Shillingtonscambria@countyofberks.com
Karen Knouse
Readingkknouse@countyofberks.com
 

 Intake Unit

 
Name
  
Kristin Bergman
kbergman@countyofberks.com
Thomas Brady
tbrady@countyofberks.com
Allison Campbell
acampbell@countyofberks.com
Karen Knouse
kknouse@countyofberks.com
Andrea Neider
aneider@countyofberks.com
 

 Victim & Witness Unit

 
Name
  
Carmen Berrios       
cberrios@countyofberks.com
Kathy Spotts
kspotts@countyofberks.com
 

 Fiscal & Office Support Staff

 
Name
  
Phyllis Hunsinger
phunsinger@countyofberks.com
Debra Showalter
dshowalter@countyofberks.com
Kimberly Antonio
kantonio@countyofberks.com
Janet Carroccio
jcarroccio@countyofberks.com
Marcia Castner
mcastner@countyofberks.com
Kerlyn Ceballos
kceballos@countyofberks.com
Ruth Diaz
rdiaz@countyofberks.com
Meg Hertz
mhertz@countyofberks.com
Connie Marmarou
cmarmarou@countyofberks.com
Nancy Nies
nnies@countyofberks.com
Sherry Prince
sprince@countyofberks.com
Luisa Ramirez
lramirez@countyofberks.com
Stacy Starr
sstarr@countyofberks.com
Heather Stephens
hstephens@countyofberks.com
Jeanne Styer
jstyer@countyofberks.com
Loydene Tillman
ltillman@countyofberks.com