Contact Probation Officers

 

Chief Juvenile Probation Officer

Robert Williams rwilliams@countyofberks.com

 

Deputy Chief Probation Officers

Jeffrey Gregro jgregro@countyofberks.com
Laurie Hague lhague@countyofberks.com

 

Assistant Chief Probation Officers

Eric Burkholder eburkholder@countyofberks.com
Barbara Dancy bdancy@countyofberks.com
Todd Kaley tkaley@countyofberks.com
William Keim wkeim@countyofberks.com

 

 

Probation Officer Assignment

Below is a list of Probation Officers and the school(s) to which they are assigned. Please feel free to contact any of the Probation Officers with questions, concerns, problems or information. All Probation Officers can also be reached by telephone at (610) 478-3200.

 

Probation Officer School(s) Assigned Email Address
Andrea Adam Northwest Middle School
Reading School District
aadam@countyofberks.com
Ryan Alena
School-Based Probation Officer
Wilson ralena@countyofberks.com
Anton Allsop

Southwest Middle School
Reading School District

aallsop@countyofberks.com
Victoria Bond
Specialized Probation Officer

Boyertown
Brandywine
Fleetwood
Governor Mifflin
Hamburg
Kutztown
Oley Valley
Reading School District

vbond@countyofberks.com
Thomas Brady Antietam tbrady@countyofberks.com
Andre Castiglioni
School-Based Probation Officer
Muhlenberg acastiglioni@countyofberks.com
Benjamin Castiglioni
Special Supervision Unit
Reading School District bcastiglioni@countyofberks.com
Justin Clay
Aftercare Specialist
Wyomissing
Reading School District
jaclay@countyofberks.com
Matthew Crouse, M.S. Reading School District mcrouse@countyofberks.com

Lee Ann Degler
Earthrise Enterprises
Job Readiness Officer

 

 

N/A ldegler@countyofberks.com
Deneen Ebling, M.S.
Specialized Probation Officer
Antietam
Boyertown
Daniel Boone
Exeter
Reading School District
Twin Valley
Wyomissing
debling@countyofberks.com
Robert Hinkle Daniel Boone
Governor Mifflin
Twin Valley
rhinkle@countyofberks.com
Daisy Holston
Specialized Probation Officer
Antietam
Conrad Weiser
Governor Mifflin
Reading School District
Wilson
Wyomissing
dholston@countyofberks.com
Debra Hosler Hamburg
Schuylkill Valley
Tulpehocken
dhosler@countyofberks.com
Travis Johnson
Specialized Probation Officer
Brandywine
Conrad Weiser
Fleetwood
Governor Mifflin
Hamburg
Kutztown
Muhlenberg
Oley Valley
Reading School District
Schuylkill Valley
Tulpehocken
Wilson
tvjohnson@countyofberks.com
Stephanie Johnston Northeast Middle School
Reading School District
sjohnston@countyofberks.com
David Kremer, M.S. Conrad Weiser dkremer@countyofberks.com
Darrielle Lubas Brandywine
Fleetwood
Kutztown
dlubas@countyofberks.com
Nilmarie Mayol Southern Middle School
Reading School District
nmayol@countyofberks.com
Jared Mills Reading School District jdmills@countyofberks.com
Luis Munoz
School-Based Probation Officer
Reading High School lmunoz@countyofberks.com
Michael Noll
School-Based Probation Officer
Exeter mnoll@countyofberks.com
John Piscitelli
Electronic Monitor Coordinator
N/A jpiscitelli@countyofberks.com
Juan Roman
Special Supervision Unit
Reading School District jroman@countyofberks.com
Ryan Shutt
Specialized Probation Officer
Daniel Boone
Exeter
Muhlenberg
Governor Mifflin
Reading School District
Schuylkill Valley
Tulpehocken
Twin Valley
rshutt@countyofberks.com
Joseph Soupik Jr. Boyertown
Oley Valley
jsoupik@countyofberks.com
Lissette Torres-Swanson
School-Based Probation Officer
Reading Intermediate High School ltorres-swanson@countyofberks.com

Note:
Northeast MS includes: 10th & Green, 12th & Marion, 13th & Green and 13th & Union.
Northwest MS includes: Glenside, Northwest and Riverside Elementary Schools.
Southern MS includes: 16th & Haak, Amanda Stoudt and 10th & Green, and 10th & Penn Elem. Schools.
Southwest MS includes: Tyson Schoener and Lauer's Park Elementary Schools.
Probation Officers also serve alternative schools throughout the county.

 

 

Magisterial District Judge Referral / Community Service Unit

Timothy Snyder tsnyder@countyofberks.com

 

 

Community Youth Aid Panel Liaisons

Probation Officer Areas Covered Email Address
Lisa Lewis
Community Youth Aid Panel Liaison
Bern
Fleetwood
Hamburg
Heidelberg
Kutztown
Laureldale
Lower Heidelberg
Muhlenberg
Northern Berks
Penn State Berks
Robesonia
Sinking Spring
South Heidelberg
Spring Township
Tilden Township
Wernersville
Womelsdorf
Wyomissing
llewis@countyofberks.com
Stephanie Cambria
Community Youth Aid Panel Liaison

Amity
Birdsboro
Boyertown
Brecknock
Central Berks
Colebrookdale
Cumru
Douglass Berks
Exeter
Mohnton
Oley
Robeson
Shillington

scambria@countyofberks.com
Karen Knouse
Community Youth Aid Panel Liaison
Reading kknouse@countyofberks.com

 

Intake Unit

Christine Anderton, M.S. canderton@countyofberks.com
Kristin Bergman kbergman@countyofberks.com
Thomas Brady tbrady@countyofberks.com
Allison Campbell acampbell@countyofberks.com
Karen Knouse kknouse@countyofberks.com
Andrea Neider aneider@countyofberks.com

 

Victim & Witness Unit

Carmen Berrios cberrios@countyofberks.com
Kathy Spotts kspotts@countyofberks.com

 

Fiscal & Office Support Staff

Phyllis Hunsinger
Office Manager
phunsinger@countyofberks.com
Debra Showalter
Fiscal Operations Manager
dshowalter@countyofberks.com
Kimberly Antonio antonio@countyofberks.com
Janet Carroccio jcarroccio@countyofberks.com
Marcia Castner mcastner@countyofberks.com
Kerlyn Ceballos kceballos@countyofberks.com
Ruth Diaz rdiaz@countyofberks.com
Meg Hertz mhertz@countyofberks.com
Connie Marmarou cmarmarou@countyofberks.com
Nancy Nies nnies@countyofberks.com
Sherry Prince sprince@countyofberks.com
Luisa Ramirez lramirez@countyofberks.com
Stacy Starr sstarr@countyofberks.com
Heather Stephens hstephens@countyofberks.com
Jeanne Styer jstyer@countyofberks.com
Loydene Tillman ltillman@countyofberks.com