County of Berks
Skip navigation links
Home
Berks County Departments
Municipalities
Police Departments
Fire Companies
Skip navigation links
Juvenile Probation Home
About JPOExpand About JPO
Community Youth Aid Panel
Contact JPO
Detention & Shelter Programs
FAQ's
For ParentsExpand For Parents
ProgramsExpand Programs
ServicesExpand Services
Berks County Human Services Plan
Links
Victim & Witness Information
2008 Annual Report
Berks County > County Departments > Court of Common Pleas > Juvenile Probation Office

Probation Officer Contact Information
 
 
Chief Probation & Parole Officer
 
 
Deputy Chief Probation Officers
 
 
Assistant Chief Probation Officers
 
 
 Below is a list of Probation Officers and the school(s) to which they are assigned.  Please feel free to contact any of the Probation Officers with questions, concerns, problems or information.  All Probation Officers can also be reached by telephone at (610) 478-3200.
 
 

Probation Officer

School(s) Assigned

Email Address

Andrea Adam
Northwest Middle School
 
Reading School District

Ryan Alena

School-Based Probation Officer

Reading High School

Wilson

ralena@countyofberks.com

Vickie Bond

Boyertown

Daniel Boone

vbond@countyofberks.com

Andre Castiglioni

School-Based Probation Officer

Muhlenberg

acastiglioni@countyofberks.com

Benjamin Castiglioni

Special Supervision Unit

Reading School District

bcastiglioni@countyofberks.com

Justin Clay
 
Aftercare Specialist
Northeast Middle School
 
Reading School District

Matthew Crouse M.S.

Reading School District

mcrouse@countyofberks.com

Barbara D. Dancy

Drug & Alcohol Specialist

Antietam

Conrad Weiser

Governor Mifflin

Wilson

Wyomissing

bdancy@countyofberks.com

Lee Ann Degler
 
Earthrise Enterprises
 
Job-Readiness Officer
 

Deneen Ebling M.S.

Antietam

Boyertown

Daniel Boone

Exeter

Northeast Middle School

Southern Middle School

Twin Valley

Wyomissing

debling@countyofberks.com

Debra Hosler

Hamburg

Schuylkill Valley

Tulpehocken

dhosler@countyofberks.com

Travis Johnson

Brandywine

Conrad Weiser

Fleetwood

Gov. Mifflin

Hamburg

Kutztown

Muhlenberg

Oley Valley

Northwest Middle School

Reading High School

Southwest Middle School

Schuylkill Valley

Tulpehocken

Wilson

tvjohnson@countyofberks.com

Stephanie Johnston
Reading School District
Edward Keglovits
Southern Middle School
 
Southwest Middle School
 
Reading School District
William Keim
 
Aftercare Specialist
Reading School District

David Kremer M.S.

Conrad Weiser

dkremer@countyofberks.com

Jared Mills

School-Based Probation Officer

Governor Mifflin

Twin Valley

jdmills@countyofberks.com

Luis Munoz

Reading School District

lmunoz@countyofberks.com

Andrea Neider

Drug & Alcohol Specialist

Boyertown

Brandywine

Fleetwood

Hamburg

Kutztown

Oley Valley

aneider@countyofberks.com

Michael Noll

School-Based Probation Officer

Exeter

mnoll@countyofberks.com

John Piscitelli

Electronic Monitor Coordinator

Brandywine

Fleetwood

Kutztown

Oley Valley

jpiscitelli@countyofberks.com

Juan Roman

Special Supervision Unit

Reading School District

jroman@countyofberks.com

Joe Soupik

Literacy Council

Antietam

Reading School District

Wyomissing

jsoupik@countyofberks.com

Ryan Shutt

Drug & Alcohol Specialist

Daniel Boone

Exeter

Muhlenberg

Schuylkill Valley

Tulpehocken

Twin Valley

rshutt@countyofberks.com

Lissette Torres-Swanson

School-Based Probation Officer

Reading Intermediate HS

ltorres-swanson@countyofberks.com

 
NOTE:
 
   Northeast MS includes: 10th & Green, 12th & Marion, 13th & Green and 13th & Union.
 
   Northwest MS includes: Glenside, Northwest and Riverside Elem. Schools.
 
   Southern MS includes: 16th & Haak, Amanda Stoudt & 10th & Green Elem. Schools.
 
   Southwest MS includes: Thomas Ford, Tyson Schoener & Lauer's Park Elem. Schools.
 
   Probation Officers also serve alternative schools throughout the county.
 
 
Magisterial District Judge Referral/Community Service Unit
 
Debra Hosler
Vickie Bond (Boyertown)
Stephanie Cambria

Timothy Snyder (City of Reading)

tsnyder@countyofberks.com

 
 
Community Youth Aid Panel Liasions
 

Probation Officer

Areas Covered

Email Address

Lisa Lewis

Community Youth Aid Panel Liasion

Bern

Fleetwood

Hamburg

Heidelberg

Kutztown

Laureldale

Lower Heidelberg

Muhlenberg

Northern Berks

Penn State Berks

Robesonia

Sinking Spring

South Heidelberg

Spring Township

Tilden Township

Wernersville

Womelsdorf

Wyomissing

llewis@countyofberks.com

Stephanie Cambria

Community Youth Aid Panel Liasion

Amity

Birdsboro

Boyertown

Brecknock

Central Berks

Colebrookdale

Cumru

Douglass Berks

Exeter

Mohnton

Oley

Robeson

Shillington

scambria@countyofberks.com

Karen Knouse

Community Youth Aid Panel Liasion

Reading

West Reading

kknouse@countyofberks.com

 
   
Intake Unit
 
 
 
Victim & Witness Unit
 
 
Fiscal & Office Support Staff
 

Phyllis Hunsinger

Office Manager

phunsinger@countyofberks.com

 

Debra Showalter

Fiscal Operations Manager

dshowalter@countyofberks.com

   

Kimberly Antonio

kantonio@countyofberks.com

Janet Bacilio-Guerrero

Juvenile Probation Officer Aide

jbacilio-guerrero@countyofberks.com

Janet Carroccio

jcarroccio@countyofberks.com

Marcia Castner

mcastner@countyofberks.com

Kerlyn Ceballos

kceballos@countyofberks.com

Lisamarie Easterday

leasterday@countyofberks.com

Meg Hertz

mhertz@countyofberks.com

Connie Marmarou

cmarmarou@countyofberks.com

Nancy Nies

nnies@countyofberks.com

Sherry Prince

sprince@countyofberks.com

Luisa Ramirez

Stacy Starr

sstarr@countyofberks.com

Heather Stephens

hstephens@countyofberks.com

Jeanne Styer

jstyer@countyofberks.com

Loydene Tillman

ltillman@countyofberks.com