Welcome to the County of Berks
GIS Parcel Viewer - Interactive Web Maps

return to mapping department home

Pick a municipality from the map or the list (below), for the initial zoom extent of the interactive Web Maps. Once in the viewer, you can zoom in, zoom out, pan, and pick parcels to see owner information.

Albany Township Alsace Township Amity Township Bally Borough Bechtelsville Borough Bern Township Bernville Borough Bethel Township Birdsboro Borough Boyertown Borough Brecknock Township Caernarvon Township Centre Township Centerport Borough Colebrookdale Township Cumru Township District Township Douglass Township Earl Township Exeter Township Fleetwood Borough Greenwich Township Hamburg Borough Heidelberg Township Hereford Township Jefferson Township Kenhorst Borough Kutztown Borough Laureldale Borough Leesport Borough Lenhartsville Borough Longswamp Township Lower Alsace Township Lower Heidelberg Township Lyons Borough Maidencreek Township Marion Township Maxatawny Township Mount Penn Borough Mohnton Borough Muhlenberg Township New Morgan Borough North Heidelberg Township Oley Township Ontelaunee Township Penn Township Perry Township Pike Township City of Reading Richmond Township Robeson Township Robesonia Borough Rockland Township Ruscombmanor Township Shillington Borough Shoemakersville Borough Sinking Spring Borough South Heidelberg Township Spring Township Saint Lawrence Borough Strausstown Borough Tilden Township Topton Borough Tulpehocken Township Union Township Upper Bern Township Upper Tulpehocken Township Washington Township Wernersville Borough West Reading Borough Windsor Township Womelsdorf Borough Wyomissing Borough  

(One Metadata files applies to all data files.)
Albany Township Jefferson Township​ ​Richmond Township
Alsace Township Kenhorst Borough ​Robeson Township
Amity Township ​Kutztown Borough Robesonia Borough
Bally Borough Laureldale Borough ​Rockland Township
Bechtelsville Borough Leesport Borough ​Ruscombmanor Township
Bern Township Lenhartsville Borough Shillington Borough
Bernville Borough ​Longswamp Township Shoemakersville Borough
Bethel Township Lower Alsace Township Sinking Spring Borough
Birdsboro Borough ​Lower Heidelberg Township South Heidelberg Township
Boyertown Borough Lyons Borough Spring Township
Brecknock Township Maidencreek Township Strausstown Borough
Caernarvon Township Marion Township ​St. Lawrence Borough
Centerport Borough Maxatawny Township Tilden Township
Centre Townshiip Mohnton Borough ​Topton Borough
Colebrookdale Township Mt. Penn Borough Tulpehocken Township
Cumru Township Muhlenberg Township Union Township
District Township New Morgan Borough Upper Bern Township
Douglass Township North Heidelberg Township Upper Tulpehocken Township
Earl Township ​Oley Township Washington Township
Exeter Township ​Ontelaunee Township Wernersville Borough
Fleetwood Borough ​Penn Township West Reading Borough
Greenwich Township Perry Township Windsor Township
Hamburg Borough Pike Township Womelsdorf Borough
Heidelberg Township Reading, City of Wyomissing Borough
Hereford Township