Act 167 Stormwater Planning
Berks County Planning CommissionExpand Berks County Planning Commission
Berks County Comprehensive Plan
Berks E-Flash
Demographics and StatisticsExpand Demographics and Statistics
FEMA Flood Map Modernization Program
Historic ResourcesExpand Historic Resources
MS4 NPDES Steering CommitteeExpand MS4 NPDES Steering Committee
Multi-Municipal PlanningExpand Multi-Municipal Planning
Municipal Contacts
Pipeline Information (General)
Recreation PlanningExpand Recreation Planning
TransportationExpand Transportation
Uniform Construction Code Board of Appeals
Water and Sewer Planning
Planning Calendar
Eastern Berks Region Comprehensive Plan
Eastern Berks Region Comprehensive Plan

The adopted Eastern Berks Regional Joint Comprehensive Plan includes the following municipalities: District Township, Rockland Township, Topton Borough and Longswamp Township. This plan has been prepared to provide direction and guidance for future growth, development and preservation efforts for this generation as well as the next generation. Through the implementation of this Comprehensive Plan, the Eastern Berks Region will continue to be an exceptional place to live and work.

Plan Components (.PDF)

Maps (.PDF)

If you need Adobe's free Acrobat Reader, click -->HERE