Greenwich Township
Skip navigation links
Township Information
Berks County > Municipalities > Greenwich Township


Building Front

Township Office
775 Old Route 22, Lenhartsville, PA 19534
Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday - 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
                          Friday's - Office closed
Telephone: 610-756-6707 
FAX:  610-756-6099
Board of Supervisors
Victor M. Berger, Chairman  (2015)
Alice Flyte, member  (2019)
Harry Hoppes, Vice-Chairman (2017)
The Board of Supervisors meet at the Greenwich Township Building at 7:30 p.m. on the First Monday of each month, EXCEPT Holidays when the meeting is moved to the following Monday.
Tara Jones
Maintenance Department
 Bobby Follweiler, Roadmaster
 Victor M. Berger, Assistant Roadmaster        
 Glenn D. Collins
 David Kistler            
Township Solicitor
Daniel Becker, Esq.
Kozloff & Stoudt    
2640 Westview Drive               
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Ph: 610-670-2552
Township Engineer
Chris Noll
Keystone Consulting Engineers  
2870 Emrick Boulevard
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Ph: 610-865-4555
Zoning Officer  
 Chris Noll, Code Enforcement Officer
 Keystone Consulting Engineers   
 2870 Emrick Boulevard
 Bethlehem, PA 18020
 Ph: 610-865-4555
Sewage Enforcement Officer
 Allen Madeira, President
 Berks Enviro Tech, Inc.     
 519 Reading Avenue
 West Reading, PA 19611
 Ph: 610-375-7640
Planning Commission
 Oscar E. Kleinsmith, Chairman (2015)  
 Richard Grim, Vice-Chairman (2016) 
 Michael Stevens, Secretary (2016)
 Timothy Radway, (2017)
 Kerry Berger (2018)    
The Planning Commission meets at the Greenwich Township Building at 7:30 p.m. on the 3rd Monday of each month. 
Zoning Hearing Board
Anna Marie Schick (2016)
Russell Heiter (2015)           
Shelby Brett  (2017)
Eloise Tucker, Alternate (2015)
Zoning Hearing Board Solicitor
Eugene Orlando, Jr., Esq.   
2901 St. Lawrence Avenue, Suite 202
Reading, PA 19606
Ph: 610-779-3830
The meetings of the Zoning Hearing Board are held only after receipt of application for Variance and/or Special Exception.  Kindly check the legal section of the Kutztown Patriot for times and dates of meetings of the Zoning Hearing Board.
 Tammy Bruno, Chairman   (Appointed term ends: 2015)   
 Melissa Nolte, Secretary   (Appointed term ends: 2015) 
 Dean Scott   (Appointed term ends: 2015) 
Tax Collector
 Kay Brendlinger (2017)   
 81 Oswald Road
 Lenhartsville, PA 19534
 Ph: 610-756-6154

Earned Income Tax Collector
 Berks Earned Income Tax Bureau    610-372-8439
 920 VanReed Road
 Wyomissing, PA 19610

Local Services Tax (OPT) & Amusement Tax & Delinquent Per Capita Tax Collector
 H.  A. Berkheimer Associates     800-360-8989
 50 N. 7th Street
 Bangor, PA 18018
Gypsy Moth Coordinator
 Robert Brong       610-683-5015
Emergency Management Coordinator
 Cheri Keim
Vacancy Board Chairman
 Oscar Kleinsmith

Agricultural Security Committee
 Victor M. Berger      
 Russell Heiter       
 Kermit Bauscher      
 Tammy Bruno       
 Anthony LaMastra    
Appeals Board
 Daryl Wetzel
 Matthew Brett
 Mark Amey
 Derek Keim  

Magisterial District Judge
 Judge Kim L. Bagenstose (610) 562-4364


Keith Miller