Borough of Kenhorst
Skip navigation links
About Us
Calendar of Events
Resident Info
Skip navigation links
Borough Council & StaffExpand Borough Council & Staff
Code InformationExpand Code Information
Complaint/Request for Service Form
Employment Application
Fee Schedule
Fire DepartmentExpand Fire Department
Health and Drought InformationExpand Health and Drought Information
Mifflin Community Library
Kenhorst Borough Book of Ordinances
Parks & Recreation
PermitsExpand Permits
Police Department
Property Transfer InspectionExpand Property Transfer Inspection
Public WorksExpand Public Works
RadonExpand Radon
Rental Property Permits / Inspections
Right-To-KnowExpand Right-To-Know
Sanitary Sewer & Storm Sewer InformationExpand Sanitary Sewer & Storm Sewer Information
TaxesExpand Taxes
Trash, Recycling and Yard WasteExpand Trash, Recycling and Yard Waste
Zoning Ordinance & Zoning Map - 2012 update
View Our Site Map
Kenhorst Borough Officials
Berks County > Municipalities > Borough of Kenhorst

Elected Officials


President - Alfred L. Correnti, 2017 - 4 year term 


Vice President - Kevin DePasquale, Jr., 2016 - 4 year term


Council Members:


Scott C. Stamm, 2014 - 4 year term 


Richard Fritz, 2017 - 4 year term


Kieran Holland, 2016 - 4 year term


Kerry T. Grassley, 2017 - 4 year term


Edward Mohn, 2016 - 4 year term


Mayor - Nickolas J. Hatzas , 2017 - 4 year term


Tax Collector - Denice Carroll, 2017 - 4 year term 


Borough Staff


Manager/Secretary -  Jeri L. Diesinger 


Administrative Assistant/Treasurer - Tina Kasting  


Administrative Assistant - Sharon L. Jacoby 


Public Works Superintendent - Dwayne G. Hart


Road Crew - Jacob Miller


Fire Chief - Dwayne G. Hart


Reading Police Department   


Codes Officer - Glenn Kraft, Kraft Code Services


Borough Engineer - Jim McCarthy, P.E., McCarthy Engineering