Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Township Department
SDE Engineering, Codes and ZoningTownship Engineer
Jamal AbodaloBusiness Office, Engineering, Codes and Zoning, Muhlenberg Township StaffTownship Manager
Ann BarletArts BoardSecretary
Diane BensonPlanning CommissionMember
Casey BlankenbillerParks and Recreation BoardChairman
Anne CarrollZoning Hearing BoardSecretary
Dawn CieniewiczBusiness Office, Customer ServiceDirector of Finance and Customer Service
Michelle DoleniakEngineering, Codes and ZoningHealth Inspector
Steve DunkleEngineering, Codes and ZoningDirector of Eng. and Codes / Building Code Officer
Robert EntlerPlanning CommissionVice Chairman
D. Robin GardnerCustomer ServiceCustomer Service Representative
James GavinZoning Hearing BoardSolicitor
Kerry GoodPlanning CommissionMember
Fred HattParks and Recreation BoardMember
Marcy HeereCustomer ServiceCustomer Service Representative
Paul HenryArts BoardMember
Dave HepnerPlanning CommissionMember
Dan HouckParks and Recreation BoardMember
John ImhoffMuhlenberg Township Commissioners
James KellyParks and Recreation BoardMember
Brian KissingerEngineering, Codes and ZoningFire Inspector
Stephanie KopetskyBusiness OfficeFinance Secretary
Walt LaSotaPlanning CommissionChairman
Betty LedigArts BoardVice Chair
Kevin LerchMuhlenberg Township CommissionersVice President
Josh LevengoodEngineering, Codes and ZoningZoning Officer
Derek LupiaMuhlenberg Township Commissioners
Pat LupiaMuhlenberg Township StaffTax Collector
Michael MalinowskiEngineering, Codes and Zoning, Muhlenberg Township CommissionersPresident
Debbie MazoneBusiness OfficeHuman Resources Administrator
1 - 30Next