North Heidelberg Township
Skip navigation links
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Boards / Commissions
Skip navigation links
Home
Board of Supervisor Meeting Minutes
Calendar of Events
Conrad Weiser Area School District
Open Records Office
Ordinances
Vacancies
Berks County > Municipalities > North Heidelberg Township
 
Tax Collector Information 2020
Real Estate and Per Capita Tax Collections
Kloma Kalbach, Tax Collector
 
Tax Questions & Contact Information
Phone: 610-698-5248
 
Tax Payments by Mail
Checks should be made payable to: Kloma Kalbach, Tax Collector
Mail to: P.O. Box 134, Robesonia, Pa 19551
 
Real Estate Payments - must be on a separate check from Per Capita payments
Per Capita payments - multiple Per Capita bills may be combined on one check and mailed in one envelope. Do not include Real Estate payments with Per Capita Payments.
For Receipts - both copies of bill must be enclosed with a stamped self-addressed envelope
Lost Bills - Reprinted bills can be made by contacting Kloma Kalbach for a $10.00 duplicate fee
Tax Certification Charge - $30.00 payable to Kloma Kalbach Tax Collector
Insufficient Funds Charge NSF - $50.00 payable to Kloma Kalbach Tax Collector
Please make sure to follow all directions on tax bill
 
Tax Payment Sitting Times
Tax payments will be accepted at the Township Building during sitting times only
Address:  928 Charming Forge Road
Checks should be made payable to:  Kloma Kalbach, Tax Collector
All cash payments need to be in the exact amount
 
Monday April 20 - 5 pm to 7 pm
Tuesday April 21 - 5 pm to 7 pm
Thursday April 23 - 5 pm to 7 pm
Saturday April 25 - 10 am to 12 noon
Monday April 27 - 5 pm to 7 pm
Wednesday April 29 - 5 pm to 7 pm
 
Monday August 17 - 5 pm to 7 pm
Thursday August 20 - 5 pm to 7 pm
Saturday August 22 - 10 am to 12 noon
Monday August 24 - 5 pm to 7 pm
Wednesday August 26 - 5 pm to 7 pm
Saturday August 29 - 10 am to 12 noon