Union Township
Skip navigation links
About Union Township
Skip navigation links
Answers to Questions You've Asked
Boards and CommissionsExpand Boards and Commissions
Elected Officials
Forms and Applications
Links Expand Links
Parcel Viewer
Public SafetyExpand Public Safety
TaxesExpand Taxes
Zoning and Code EnforcementExpand Zoning and Code Enforcement
Elected Officials
Berks County > Municipalities > Union Township


Pa. EPA Logolected Officials   
       Tom Corbett, Governor, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
        Jim Cawley, Lt. Governor, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
US CONGRESS                                 
Robert P. Casey, Jr (D)
Patrick J. Toomey (R) 
House of Representatives

7th District (Congressional)
Patrick Meehan (R)
Pennsylvania General Assembly
Judith L. Schwank (D), Senator District 11
David M. Maloney (R), State Representative of the 130th District
County Commissioners
     Mark C. Scott, Chairman
     Christian Y. Leinbach
     Kevin S. Barnhardt
Local Elected Officials
Board of Supervisors
 Name Title  Term Expires  E-mail 
Terry Kennedy  Supervisor 12/31/2019  untwptk@aol.com
Donald E. Basile 
Chairman  12/31/2017
Nelson Ott Jr.  Vice-Chairman  12/31/2021
Name  Term Expires 
Gary Grahl 12/31/2021
John Williams 12/31/2016
Amy Leon Guerreros 12/31/2016
  Tax Collector
Margaret Kennedy         12/31/18