Skip navigation links
Berks County > Municipalities > Wernersville > Directory
Skip navigation links
Wernersville Public Library
Water & Sewer
Trash & Recycling
Fire Department
Contact Us
Community Events Board
Borough Business

Borough Council:
Mayor:  Ed Evans
President:  Stephen Price
Vice President:  James Swartz
Council members: Christopher Boylan; Richard Spittler; Robert Gordon;
David Latino; Robert Fischer

Borough Engineer:  Kenneth Fulmer, Great Valley Consultants
Borough Solicitor:  John D. Bucolo, Esquire
Kraft Code Services, Zoning Officer, Plumbing/Building Inspector:  610-

Secretary:  Debra Pierce
Assistant Secretary:  Denise Curtis

Wernersville Garage/Maintenance:
Gary Heydt and Mike Palm

Tax Collector:
Debra A.Pierce; PO Box 255, Wernersville, PA  19565  (610) 678-5480

Western Berks Police Department:
Emergencies; 911 or Non-Emergency; 610-655-4911
Scott Wagner, Police Chief

Planning Commission:
Robert Gordon; David Latino; Ronald Swope; Nick LaLanne
Planning Commission Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Zoning Hearing Board:
Larry Brenneman; Jason Stephenson; Earl Deatrich; Troy Smit; John Hopko
Zoning Solicitor: Andrew George @ Mogel, Speidel, Bobb and Kershner

If you would like to be a member of the Recreation Board, please call the Borough Hall to find out information, duties and meeting dates. 

Sewer: Robesonia-Wernsersville Joint Authority ... 610-678-5115
Water:  Wernersville Municipal Authority ... 610-678-4711