Skip navigation links
Skip navigation links
Boards & CommitteesExpand Boards & Committees
Emergency ServicesExpand Emergency Services
Open Records PolicyExpand Open Records Policy
Permits & Zoning
Recycling InformationExpand Recycling Information
Tax Collection

Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors meet the first Thursday of each month at 7 PM in the Municipal Building.

Chairman of the Board:     Kenneth Stoudt          

Term Expires 12/31/15

Vice Chairman of the Board:     William Klein

Term Expires  12/31/17

Supervisor:       Gary Hadden

Term Expires   12/31/19

Secretary/Treasurer:     Nicole Schwenk

Roadmaster:      Kenneth Stoudt

Solicitor:    Hartman Shurr

Engineer:   ARRO Consulting, Inc.

Zoning Officer/Building Code Official:  Schwenks Code Enforcement, LLC

SEO:  Larson Design Group

Tax Collector:   Donna Lee Lash

Vacany Board Chairman:  Rudy Schmehl