Kutztown Borough Police Department
Skip navigation links
Home
Our Events
About Kutztown Boro Police
Contact Us
Crime Prevention Information
Kutztown PD Twitter Page
Skip navigation links
Alarm Devices and Permits
Bicycle Safety
Criminal History Repository
Domestic Violence InformationExpand Domestic Violence Information
Downloadable Forms
Employment Opportunity
KUBoK - Neighborhood Watch
Kutztown Borough E Code On-Line
Links And ResourcesExpand Links And Resources
On-Street Person With Disability Parking
Open Records Request
Parking Ticket ProceduresExpand Parking Ticket Procedures
Protecting Kids Online
Snow Emergency InformationExpand Snow Emergency Information
Contact Us
Berks County > Police Departments > Kutztown Borough Police Department

All Emergency Calls: 9-1-1

Office: (610) 683-3545 OR (610) 683-3544

Communications Center: (610) 655-4911

General Email: kutztownpd@kutztownpd.org 

Fax: (610) 683-9270

 

MayorSandra Green (610) 587-3298
ChiefCraig M. Summers 42csummers@kutztownpd.org324
SergeantRaymond A. Schell 30rschell@kutztownpd.org346
Corporal / Criminal InvestigatorP. Michael Clery 37pclery@kutztownpd.org344
CorporalBrian A. Klouser 36bklouser@kutztownpd.org317
Patrol OfficerRobert L. Gately 4rgately@kutztownpd.org322
Patrol OfficerWilliam A. Wyandt 6wwyandt@kutztownpd.org327
Patrol OfficerJames C. Hirko 7jhirko@kutztownpd.org323
Patrol OfficerWalter J. Skavinsky 34wskavinsky@kutztownpd.org345
Patrol OfficerKarl J. Schemberg 41kschemberg@kutztownpd.org325
Patrol OfficerOmar G. Sanchez 43osanchez@kutztownpd.org326
Patrol OfficerCharles J. Lawson 45clawson@kutztownpd.org343
Patrol OfficerArthur T. Hirsch 46ahirsch@kutztownpd.org328
Police SecretaryCarolann E. Moody cmoody@kutztownpd.org321
CSO CoordinatorEric A. Boyer 136eboyer@kutztownpd.org366
CSODeborah Smith-Craine 114dsmithcraine@kutztownpd.org372