Welcome to the County of Berks
Mount Penn Preserve Events List
 

 List of Mount Penn Preserve Events

 
  • Wing Night- Reading Liederkranz
    Date: Thursday, June 30, 2022 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Location: 143 Spook Lane, Reading PA 19606
  • Trail Work Days- BAMBA
    Date: Saturday, July 02, 2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Location: BAMBA Lot- 2 List Road, Reading PA 19606
  • Movie Night at the A Field Under the Starts
    Date: Saturday, July 09, 2022 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Location: A Field- Byram Street, Reading 19606
  • Antietam Valley Farmers' & Artists' Market
    Date: Monday, July 18, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Location: 905 Byram Street, Reading PA 19606
  • MP3 Executive COG Meeting
    Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Location: Virtual Zoom
    Details:

    Main page of website will have agenda and public viewing link available the week of meeting.

  • Antietam Valley Farmers' & Artists' Market
    Date: Monday, August 01, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Location: 905 Byram Street, Reading PA 19606
  • Trail Work Days- BAMBA
    Date: Saturday, August 06, 2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Location: BAMBA Lot- 2 List Road, Reading PA 19606
  • Reading Gravity Racing League
    Date: Sunday, August 07, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
    Location: Oak Lane, Reading PA 19604
    Details:
  • Antietam Valley Farmers' & Artists' Market
    Date: Monday, August 15, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Location: 905 Byram Street, Reading PA 19606
  • Duryea Hillclimb
    Date: Saturday, August 20, 2022 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    Location: Intersection of Clymer Street and Duryea Drive, Reading PA 19606
  • Sangria Social
    Date: Saturday, August 20, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Location: Lily's Vineyard- Skyline Drive, Reading PA 19606
  • Duryea Hillclimb
    Date: Sunday, August 21, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Location: Intersection of Clymer Street and Duryea Drive, Reading PA 19606
  • Antietam Valley Farmers' & Artists' Market
    Date: Monday, August 29, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Location: 905 Byram Street, Reading PA 19606
  • Trails Work Days- BAMBA
    Date: Saturday, September 03, 2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Location: BAMBA Lot- 2 List Road, Reading PA 19606
  • Guided Hike: Berks Trail Challenge
    Date: Saturday, September 10, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Location: Antietam Lake Park
  • Reading Gravity Racing League
    Date: Sunday, September 18, 2022 12:00 AM - 11:55 PM
    Location: Skyline Drive, Reading PA 19606
    Details:

    Click Here for Updated Information and Times​

    Raindate:  September 25, 2022​

  • MP3 COG Executive Meeting
    Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Location: Virtual Zoom
    Details:

    ​Main page of website will have agenda and public viewing link available the week of meeting.

  • Trail Work Days- BAMBA
    Date: Saturday, October 01, 2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Location: BAMBA Lot- 2 List Road, Reading PA 19606
  • Clarence Spady & The Electric City Band
    Date: Thursday, November 17, 2022 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Location: Reading Liederkranz- 143 Spook Lane, Reading PA 19606
  • MP3 Executive COG Meeting
    Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Location: Virtual Zoom
    Details:

    ​Main page of website will have agenda and public viewing link available the week of meeting.