Laureldale Borough
Skip navigation links
About Laureldale
What's New
Skip navigation links
Borough Council
Community ServicesExpand Community Services
Parks & Recreation
Planning Commission
Fire Department
Police Department
Trash & Recycling
Tree Services
Borough Council and Mayor
Berks County > Municipalities > Laureldale Borough

The function of Laureldale Borough Council is to orchestrate the many vital organizations within the Borough. They are a body of officials elected by the voters of the Borough of Laureldale.

The council meets @ 7:00 P.M. the second (2nd) Monday of each month in the Borough Hall. Attendance at meetings by interested citizens is encouraged. Suggestions and constructive criticism are welcome.


  • Rick Heffner  President of Council
  • Janet Hess   Vice President of Council
  • Bethany Pursell  Council Member
  • Christopher Correll  Council Member
  • Patrick O'Brien Council Member
  • Dean Borrell Council Member
  • Heather Sustello Council Member
    Donald Raifsnider Jr.   Mayor
    Amy Beakley  Secretary/Treasurer
  • You may access information on any of the Committees by clicking on the name below:



    Borough Council Minutes 2016 01.pdf
    3/7/2016 8:25 PMAmy Beakley
    Borough Council Minutes 2016 02.pdf
    3/7/2016 8:26 PMAmy Beakley
    Borough Council Minutes 2016 03a.pdf
    3/7/2016 8:27 PMAmy Beakley
    Borough Council Minutes 2016 REORGANIZATION.pdf
    3/7/2016 8:27 PMAmy Beakley