Rockland Township
Skip navigation links
Skip navigation links
Board of SupervisorsExpand Board of Supervisors
Dog Licenses
Financial / Budget / Pension
Fire & Emergency ServicesExpand Fire & Emergency Services
Links of Interest
Open Records
Ordinances & Resolutions
Planning CommissionExpand Planning Commission
TaxesExpand Taxes
Trash & Recycling
Voting Precincts
Zoning Hearing Board
Berks County > Municipalities > Rockland Township

Planning Commission Members:

Richard Mazich, Chairman
William Fredericks, Vice Chairman
William McFadden
Nathan Roush
Nancy Ogden

The Rockland Township Planning Commission usually meets on the last Tuesday of each month at 7:30PM at the Rockland Township Municipal Building, 41 Deysher Road, Fleetwood, PA  19522 (except where holidays or other scheduling conflicts require a change).  All meetings are open to the public.

 Planning Commission Secretary:  Karen Krall
 Planning Commission Solicitor:  Hartman, Valeriano, Magovern & Lutz, PC (Beth Kohl)

 1025 Berkshire Blvd.
 Suite 700, P.O. Box 5828
 Wyomissing, PA 19610

 Township Engineer (Planning):

 LTL Consultants, Ltd.

 One Town Centre, P.O. Box 241
   Oley, PA  19547