NEW MORGAN BOROUGH

200 Bethlehem Drive, Suite 102 Morgantown, PA 19543 610-286-9666 Fax: 610-286-9955

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday E-mail: mbishop@newmorganboro.org Web Address: www.newmorganboro.org

Borough Council

President: Tressie Marroon-Bailey **Vice President:** Doreen Smith

Member: Christopher C. Weber **Mayor:** Connie Ann Brown-Weber

Secretary/Treasurer: Ashlyn Whittingham

Meeting Time – 2nd Mon. 7:00 p.m. immediately following the Planning Commission meeting

Planning Commission

Chair: Tressie Marroon-Bailey

Vice Chair: Doreen Smith Member: Christopher Weber Secretary: Ashlyn Whittingham

Solicitor

Michael A. Setley 610-898-9500

Georgeadis/Setley 4 Park Plaza

Wyomissing, PA 19610

Engineer

Meeting Time – 2nd Mon. 7:00 p.m.

Woodrow Assoc. 215-542-5648

1108 N. Bethlehem Pike, Suite 5 Lower Gwynedd, PA 19002

Zoning Officer / Building Inspector

Jeff Kerlin Technicon Enterprises

200 Bethlehem Drive, Suite 201

Morgantown, PA 19543

610-286-1622

Sewage Enforcement Officer

Tara Bernard: Ebert Engineering (see UA Engineer's Address/Phone)

Tax Collector

Bernheimer Associates

Bangor, PA

Zoning Hearing Board

Thomas Rhodes

Scott Cahill

John A. Stine, Consultant

Recreation Board

None

Utilities Authority

Chair: William J. Bailey

Vice Chair: Connie Ann Brown-Weber Member: Tressie Marroon-Bailev

Executive Director/Secretary/Treasurer: Ashlyn Whittingham

Solicitor Koch & Koch 610-378-9002 **Engineer:** Ebert Engineering 610-584-6701

217 North 6th Street 4092 Skippack Pike, Suite 202

Reading, PA 19620 Skippack, PA 19474

2021 Census Population – 54 School District – Twin Valley Municipal Tax Millage (2022): 18.6 School Tax Millage (2022): 30.4688